Main Content



David Allen, PhD.



AddRan College of Liberal Arts – Mike Butler

Bob Schieffer College of Communication – Julie O’Neil

College of Education – Cindy Savage

College of Fine Arts – Will Gibbons

College of Science and Engineering – Dick Rinewalt

Harris College of Nursing and Health Sciences – Lynn Flahive

Honors – Rob Garnett

Neeley School of Business – Bill Moncrief

School of Interdisciplinary Studies – Claire Sanders

TCU & UNTHSC School of Medicine – Marcel Kerr


Ex-Officio Members:

Ed McNertney – Director of the Core Curriculum

Mike Butler – Chair of the Undergraduate Council

Floyd Wormley – Chair of the Graduate Council

Cathan Coghlan – Director of Institutional Research

Sean Atkinson – Chair of Faculty Senate